What teams are in the WSL 2021?

What teams are in the WSL 2021?


  • Arsenal.
  • Aston Villa.
  • Birmingham City.
  • Brighton & Hove Albion.
  • Chelsea.
  • Everton.
  • Leicester City.
  • Man. City.

Who is the best women’s football team UK?


  • 1 Arsenal Women F.C.34%
  • 2 Chelsea F.C. Women25%
  • 3 Manchester United Women F.C.24%
  • 4 Liverpool F.C. Women24%
  • 5 Brighton & Hove Albion Women F.C.22%
  • 6 West Ham United Women F.C.20%
  • 7 Manchester City Women F.C.20%
  • 8 Birmingham City Women F.C.18%

Who won the women’s Premier League 2021?

The current FA Women’s Super League champions are Chelsea, who won the 2020–21 season.

Who is top of the women’s football league?

Chelsea Women
Select a competition

# Team F
1 Chelsea Women 52
2 Arsenal Women 50
3 Manchester United Women 40
4 Manchester City Women 39

Who won the women’s Premier league 2019?

2019–20 FA WSL

FA WSL trophy
Season 2019–20
Champions Chelsea
Relegated Liverpool
Champions League Chelsea Manchester City

How many trophies have Arsenal Ladies won?

58 trophies
Arsenal Women have won 58 trophies in their glittering history.

Which women’s football team have won the Champions League the most times?

The competition was known as UEFA Women’s Cup until 2009. French side Lyon hold the record with seven titles. Umeå and VfL Wolfsburg hold the distinction of losing the final the most times with three final losses each. Germany is the most successful member association with nine titles.

Who won the last female Champions League?

Lyon Barcelona is the current champions 2020-21 and won the final against Chelsea 4–0, to win their First Ever women’s Champions League title 2020-21.

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top