Who is Jeaniene Frost?

Who is Jeaniene Frost?

Jeaniene Frost, born on June 13th, 1974, is an American fantasy author. Her best known works, the Night Huntress and Night Huntress World series, are on the best-selling lists of the New York Times and USA Today.

What is the Order of the Jeaniene Frost books?

Jeaniene Frost Books In Order Publication Order of Night Huntress Books Chronological Order of Night Huntress Books Publication Order of Night Huntress World Books Publication Order of Night Prince Books Publication of Night Rebel Books Publication Order of Broken Destiny Books Publication Order of Short Stories

What inspired Jeaniene Frost to write Night Huntress?

Paranormal mythology and mystery have always fascinated her. Jeaniene Frost derived the idea for the Night Huntress novels from a dream. She envisioned a couple in a heated argument. It came to her that the woman was a half-vampire and her husband, a full vampire. Their vehement quarrels resulted from his attempts to desert her.

What happens in halfway to the grave by Jeanine Frost?

In Halfway to the Grave, Jeanine Frost charms readers with adventure and intrigue. It revolves around Cat Crawfield, a half-vampire whose mother, Justina, gave birth to her after being ravished by a full vampire.


Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top