Who won the Ballon Dor in 2012?

Who won the Ballon Dor in 2012?

Lionel MessiBallon d’Or
Abby WambachWorld Player of the YearMiroslav StochPuskás Award
2012 FIFA Ballon d’Or/Winners
The 2012 FIFA Ballon d’Or Gala was the third year for FIFA’s awards for the top football players and coaches of the year. The awards were given out in Zürich on 7 January 2013, with Lionel Messi winning a record fourth consecutive Ballon d’Or.

Who won world best in 2012?

Messi took home his fourth Ballon d’Or, in no small part due to his world-record 91 goals this season for Barcelona and Argentina. While Barcelona’s only trophy was the Copa del Rey this season, Messi’s individual brilliance was enough to earn him the award.

Who won ballon d or 15 16?

Carli LloydWorld Player of the YearLionel MessiFIFPro World XICristiano RonaldoFIFPro World XIWendell LiraPuskás Award
2015 FIFA Ballon d’Or/Winners

Who has the most Balon de Oro?

Lionel Messi

Ballon d’Or
Most awards Lionel Messi (7 awards)
Most nominations Cristiano Ronaldo (17 nominations)
Website francefootball.fr
← 2021 Ballon d’Or 2022 →

Who was the first to win the Ballon d’Or award?

Stanley Matthews
History. Stanley Matthews of England was the inaugural winner of the Ballon d’Or. Prior to 2007, the award was generally known as the continental European Footballer of the Year award in English language and much international media.

Did Zlatan ever won a Ballon d Or?

Zlatan Ibrahimovic says that he has never won the Ballon d’Or because he speaks his mind, and doesn’t fit the perfect mould that other players do.

Who is the best football player in the world right now 2012?

The world’s top 100 best footballers

No Name Age at Dec 20 2012
1 Lionel Messi 25
2 Cristiano Ronaldo 27
3 Xavi 32
4 Andres Iniesta 28

How much does Ballon d’Or winner get?

Characteristics, price and weight of the Ballon d’Or It is then bathed in fine gold with the France Football logo and the name of the winner engraved. As per FIFA, the winner of the award receives USD 20,000 in prize money.

¿Quiénes son los nominados al Balón de Oro 2021?

Os presentamos a los 30 nominados donde destacan como grandes candidatos el último premiado, Messi, el otro gran favorito, Benzema y el último ‘The Best’, Lewandowski. Un total de 30 nominados aspiran al Balón de Oro 2021, si bien la lista real de serios candidatos se reduce principalmente a tres.

¿Qué es el premio Balón de Oro 2011?

El premio FIFA Balón de Oro 2011 fue la segunda entrega de premios organizados por la FIFA. Las distinciones se dividen en 8 categorías: mejor jugador, mejor jugadora, mejor entrenador de categorías masculina y femenina, XI Mundial FIFA/FIFPro, Premio Puskas, Premio Presidencial y Premio Fair Play.

¿Quién ganó el balón de Oro 2011?

Lionel Messi, vencedor de su segundo FIFA Balón de Oro, (tercero en total sumando el Balón de Oro .) El premio FIFA Balón de Oro 2011 fue la segunda entrega de premios organizados por la FIFA.

¿Quién ganó el balón de Oro 2020?

En 2020 fue el ganador del Premio The Best FIFA, superando en la votación a Cristiano Ronaldo y a Lionel Messi. Pero el Balón de Oro se le resiste al polaco.

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top