Who won IPL 2021 CSK vs RCB by 69 runs?

Who won IPL 2021 CSK vs RCB by 69 runs?

CSK puts an end to the RCB’s winning streak by beating RCB by 69 runs difference. Watch IPL 2021 CSK vs RCB Highlights and also check the IPL 2021 Points table.

What led CSK to score 191 for 4 wickets in IPL 20 overs?

Jadeja with an impressive quick fire of 62 runs from 28 deliveries leads CSK to score 191 runs for 4 wickets loss at the end of the 20 overs.

Who made the first wicket for RCB in IPL 10?

It’s Chahal who made the first wicket for RCB by dismissing Gaikwad for 33 runs. As expected Raina gets in to join hands with Faf. At the end of the 10 overs, CSK scored 83 runs for 1 wicket loss.

Who is the 2nd wicket-taker in IPL 10?

Washington Sundar gets into join hands with Padikkal. In the very followed over Thakur dismissed Padikkal and makes the second wicket. Padikkal who scored a century of the last match walks to pavillion after scoring 34 runs off 15 deliveries.

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top