What class is best in TERA?

What class is best in TERA?

A Guide to the Best Tera Classes – Choosing How to Fight in This Free-to-Play MMORPG

  • Archer. The Archer class might not be an obvious choice but it gives a lot of versatility that some of the other classes lack.
  • Berserker. The Berserker is the physical monster of the roster.
  • Valkyrie.
  • Brawler.
  • Ninja.

What race is TERA?

TERA houses 6 different races: Aman, Baraka, Castanics, High Elves, Humans and Popori. Each race features it own culture setting them apart from each other in all possible ways imaginable. Though recently the races have banded together.

What are the TERA classes?

The Classes in Tera are:

  • Archer.
  • Berserker.
  • Lancer.
  • Mystic.
  • Priest.
  • Slayer.
  • Sorcerer.
  • Warrior.

What is a good character in TERA?

[Top 3] Tera Best DPS Class 2019

  1. The Slayer. The Slayer has been in the game since the beginning, and it has stayed as one of the most powerful classes.
  2. The Warrior. The warrior class is the second best known.
  3. The Berserker. The Berserker is the most powerful of all (for now).

Can you solo dungeons in TERA?

All the stories require you to run dungeons solo in order to progress. Yes, you can still choose to run dungeons in a party, but again your story wont progress. It’s really disheartening to constantly leave a party and wait at the teleportal for your friends to come out.

What is a Castanic?

The Castanic is one of the Races in Tera. Female Castanic are one of two only classes that have access to the Gunner class, along with female High Elves. They are clever and skilled people, primarily comprised of craftsmen, merchants, and artisans. They’re extremely loyal, but also opportunistic and quick to anger.

What are the different classes in Tera?

Certain classes in Tera are limited to specific races and genders. Moreover, they provide access to special passive and active skills. There are seven playable races in TERA – Aman, Baraka, Castanic, Elin, High Elf, Human, and Popori. Let’s take a closer look at each one of them.

What are “races” in Tera?

Races are the next thing that I’ll discuss with you. There are seven races in TERA, each race/gender combination has its own different hitbox size. Each race in TERA has its own set of Racial Skills; except for Elin and Popori, who share the same set of Racials due to originally being one race, before some minor changes were made in late 2010.

What makes Tera different from other MMORPGs?

One of the “classic MMORPG” mechanics you’ll find in TERA, is the race & class combinations, with Races offering Racial Skills / Passives, in order to make each one more unique – and of course please min-maxers!

Why is Tera so hard?

In TERA, for a serious gamer, there are many different ways to look at the races and classes of TERA, and the various differences between races makes it harder for some people. The same goes for classes; without an Assassin/Stealth class, some people are at a lot as to what they should play.

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top