What are the arcs in Shippuden?

What are the arcs in Shippuden?

Naruto’s epic story starts so low and humble, that people don’t even bother to give it a name — it’s just the prologue.

  • Prologue and Land of Waves.
  • Chunin Exams arc.
  • Konoha Crush.
  • The Search for Tsunade.
  • Land of Tea Escort Mission.
  • Sasuke Recovery Mission.
  • Kakashi Gaiden.
  • Kazekage Rescue Mission.

What is the best story arc in Naruto: Shippūden?

Naruto: The 10 Best Arcs In The Whole Franchise, Ranked

  1. 1 Pain’s Assault.
  2. 2 Tale Of Jiraiya The Gallant.
  3. 3 The Chunin Exam.
  4. 4 The Fourth Shinobi World War.
  5. 5 Akatsuki’s Suppression Mission.
  6. 6 The Fated Battle Between Brothers.
  7. 7 The Five Kage Summit.
  8. 8 The Search For Tsunade.

What episode is Naruto’s backstory?

Childhood (少年時代篇, Shōnen Jidai-hen), also called Nostalgic Days for the DVD publication, is an arc of the Naruto: Shippūden anime. It covers episodes 480 to 483.

What happens between Episode 176 and 196 of Naruto: Shippūden?

It covers episodes 176 to 196. This arc is shown as multiple flashbacks from different characters, such as Iruka remembering the time he first met Naruto and Kakashi remembering when he was appointed as leader of Team 7 from his perspective.

What is the longest arc in Naruto?

The longest arc in all of Naruto is none other than the Fourth Shinobi World War: Confrontation arc. This battle arc takes the idea of a tournament arc to the extreme by setting the Allied Shinobi Forces against the Akatsuka in a battle that will determine the fate of the Ten-Tails.

What is the first arc in Naruto: Shippūden?

The Twelve Guardian Ninja Arc ran from episodes 54 to 71 in the Naruto Shippuden anime. This is the first filler arc of Naruto Shippuden and shows Naruto’s training to get better at chakra control and his wind nature with Kakashi and Asuma.

Which is the biggest arc in Naruto?

Fourth Shinobi World War: Confrontation
Fourth Shinobi World War: Confrontation is the biggest arc in the Naruto series, with a few filler episodes in-between. The war begins, with the world’s shinobi and Black Zetzu’s reincarnated army doing battle against each other.

Can I skip past arc the locus of Konoha?

1 Skip: Locus Of Konoha It’s mostly a series of flashbacks to the original series’ days. As if 140 episodes from the original series weren’t bad enough, here they are again bloating Shippuden. Weirdly enough, this filler arc has a lot of kisses in it.

How long is 4th shinobi War?

The battle began on the 8th of October and lasted until the 10th, with the complete victory of the Allied Shinobi Forces, the collapse of Akatsuki, and the sealing of the Ten-Tails.

What are all the Naruto Shippuden episodes?

Episode 488. Naruto Shippuden, Sasuke’s Story: Sunrise, Part 5: The Last One. Episode 487. Naruto Shippuden, Sasuke’s Story: Sunrise, Part 4: The Ketsuryugan. Episode 486. Naruto Shippuden

What are the best episodes of Naruto?

Nine-Tails Captured,Episode 165 (8.9)

  • Hero Of The Hidden Leaf,Episode 175 (9.0)
  • The Ties That Bind,Episode 364 (9.0)
  • Danger!
  • I Will Love You Always,Episode 339 (9.1)
  • The Sage Of The Six Paths,Episode 421 (9.1)
  • *The Fourth Hokage’s Death Match,Episode 248 (9.2)
  • *Confession,Episode 166 (9.2)
  • The End,Episode 138 (9.2)
  • What are all the arcs in Naruto?

    The manga is currently telling a very different story from the television series, continuing the battle against the Kara Organization as a new young leader, Code, has stepped up to the plate to assemble a new band of rogue ninjas to help in avenging the death of his master, Jigen.

    What is the correct order to watch Naruto?

    Start with the Naruto first series released in 2002.

  • After completing 101 episodes,watch Naruto The Movie: Ninja Clash in the Land of Snow
  • Then continue with episodes number 102 to 160.
  • After episode number 160,watch Naruto The Movie: The Legend Stone of Gelel
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GcL8Q4dwEjg

    Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

    Back To Top