How many Andhra Bank branches in Andhra Pradesh?

How many Andhra Bank branches in Andhra Pradesh?

Andhra Bank Andhra Pradesh • IFSC & Branch Locations Get details of around 1235 Andhra Bank branches in Andhra Pradesh with IFSC code and contact details.

In which bank did Andhra Bank merged?

Union Bank of India
Amalgamation of Andhra Bank and Corporation Bank into Union Bank of India.

How many Andhra Bank branches in India?

Andhra Bank was a medium-sized public sector bank (PSB) of India, with a network of 2885 branches, 4 extension counters, 38 satellite offices and 3798 automated teller machines (ATMs) as of 31 March 2019.

How many branches are there in AP?

Out of the total 402 bank branches, Andhra Pradesh has 179 branches while Telangana has 223 branches.

Which bank has most branches in Andhra Pradesh?

All bank branches in “Andhra Pradesh”

  • ALLAHABAD BANK 75 branches.
  • ANDHRA BANK 1612 branches.
  • AXIS BANK 207 branches.
  • BANK OF BARODA 206 branches.
  • BANK OF INDIA 263 branches.
  • BANK OF MAHARASHTRA 48 branches.
  • CANARA BANK 415 branches.

What are government banks in Andhra Pradesh?


  • Central Bank of India. The District Coordinator, Central Bank of India , Jonnalagaddavari Street, Nellore – 524 001.
  • City Union Bank.
  • Corporation Bank.
  • Dena Bank.
  • Dhanalakshmi Bank.
  • Federal Bank.
  • FLC-Naidupeta (APGB)
  • FLC-Nellore (Syndicate Bank)

Which bank has acquired by Union Bank of India in 1985?

Miraj State Bank
In 1985, it acquired Miraj State Bank, which had been established in 1929, and which had 26 branches.

Why Andhra Bank is not working?

May be the server is busy or down, so wait for some time. Wait for some time because the App may be in maintenance mode. Update the App which is used to make transaction. Restart Your Phone.

Is Andhra Bank is a national bank?

Andhra Bank: Andhra Bank was founded in the year 1923. It is a medium-sized public sector bank which was nationalized in April 1980.

What is E-Andhra Bank?

The e-Andhra and e-Corporation Banks were merged into the Union Bank of India on April 1, 2020. Both banks’ IT merger was done without modifying customers’ account numbers, but IFSC codes were modified.

What is new name of Andhra Bank?

Union bank of India
On 1st April, 2020 the e-Andhra and e-Corporation Bank have been amalgamated into Union bank of India.

Which bank are government bank?

List of Current 12 Sarkari Banks 2022

S.NO Bank Name Headquarter
1. State Bank of India Mumbai, India
2. Punjab National Bank New Delhi, India
3. Bank of Baroda Gujarat, India
4. Canara Bank Bangalore, India

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top